Patient Reviews

Reviews from Past & Present Patients

At Lake Buena Vista Aesthetics, there's nothing more important to us than satisfied customers. That's why we value the feedback of our past and present patients so much — it helps us find ways we can learn and grow to fit the needs of Celebration, Kissimmee, and Winter Garden, FL residents. If you're near Orlando and are looking for a new aesthetic center to call home, we encourage you to scroll through our reviews below to learn more about our team, services, and patient experiences. We'd also love to set up a one-on-one consultation — just give us a call today!

Reviews for Orlando, FL Aesthetician Our Team Dermal Fillers Services

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Apr 22 2022

"Amazing place, amazing results. Specially Maria, her professionalism is great. She take her time to explain you the process, the products, she gives recommendations and she’s caring. I just did fillers on my cheeks and applied Botox with ANY bruise on my face. Truly excellent esthetician."

5.0 Review from F.P. Source: Google Mar 05 2022

"Staff was super friendly and professional! Any questions or concerns I had about my procedure were addressed immediately and I love how my lip fillers turned out!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 17 2022

"Love it. Visiting family from out of town and figured I would set up a regular aesthetician here since I move around so much. Very professional and clean, and they did a fantastic job with my injectables. I love my results and I think it is good value."

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Just recently got Restylane Kysse fillers with Maria. Maria was trained by some of the best injectors in Florida so I drove all the way from Port St Lucie to exclusively do my lips there. She is extremely knowledgable and talented."

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Oct 19 2021

"Love this place and the professionals that work there! I have gotten PRP, Botox, Fillers (eyes and lips), Mirconeedling....and more. Honestly, my face never looked better! Thank you Maria and Marisol! You should have a special, BUY ONE GET ONE! I would be the first on that train!!!"

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google Oct 19 2021

"Maria and Marisol are THE BEST!!! From facials to fillers they are incredible! The whole staff is like family! They are meticulous with their work, and bedside manners are everything!! Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from W.R. Source: Google Oct 17 2021

"Maria and Marisol are THE BEST!!! From facials to fillers they are incredible! The whole staff is like family! They are meticulous with their work, and bedside manners are everything!! Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from W.H. Source: Google Oct 17 2021

"Love this place and the professionals that work there! I have gotten PRP, Botox, Fillers (eyes and lips), Mirconeedling....and more. Honestly, my face never looked better! Thank you Maria and Marisol! You should have a special, BUY ONE GET ONE! I would be the first on that train!!!"

5.0 Review from S.P. Source: Facebook Apr 29 2021

"Just recently got Restylane Kysse fillers with Maria. Maria was trained by some of the best injectors in Florida so I drove all the way from Port St Lucie to exclusively do my lips there. She is extremely knowledgable and talented. ❤️"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Apr 15 2021

"Today I had Botox done in my forehead and around the crow feet area, and also fillers around the lips area done by Ashley. She is very nice and explained everything throughly before injecting the product. I barely felt the needle going through my skin. She is really good and professional."

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Feb 17 2021

"The receptionist was very nice and made me feel comfortable. Maria did my lip fillers and Botox and she did a wonderful job! Was very informative and comforting. I’ll be back!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"My go to spot! I live in Sanford and tried a highly rated medical spa in Lake Mary that takes at least 2 weeks to get an appointment. My results there were nothing spectacular that I felt justified the wait and slightly higher pricing. I've been to Lake Buena Vista Aesthetics several times and have had Dysport, Juvederm Volbella, and Juvederm Ultra XC. My results are always amazing and everybody there is so nice and courteous! They will go above and beyond to squeeze me in for a same day appointment and even stayed slightly late the last time I was in just so they could still see me that day. Ashley is GREAT and really takes her time to get the results and look that you want. She asks you questions to make sure she understands exactly what you want the final outcome to be when doing fillers. The receptionist and owner are great too! It's a really comfortable and positive environment. Everyone is very knowledgeable; they explain everything and can answer any questions. They have always opened all products they've used on me straight from the original packaging in front of me. Prices here are always good and every month they have price specials on different products (so definitely sign up for their e-mail list) that beat out any other clinic. Low prices but top notch results. If this is your first time going to a medical spa or are looking to try somewhere new, I highly recommend Lake Buena Vista Aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Feb 17 2020

"My go to spot! I live in Sanford and tried a highly rated medical spa in Lake Mary that takes at least 2 weeks to get an appointment. My results there were nothing spectacular that I felt justified the wait and slightly higher pricing. I've been to Lake Buena Vista Aesthetics several times and have had Dysport, Juvederm Volbella, and Juvederm Ultra XC. My results are always amazing and everybody there is so nice and courteous! They will go above and beyond to squeeze me in for a same day appointment and even stayed slightly late the last time I was in just so they could still see me that day. Ashley is GREAT and really takes her time to get the results and look that you want. She asks you questions to make sure she understands exactly what you want the final outcome to be when doing fillers. The receptionist and owner are great too! It's a really comfortable and positive environment. Everyone is very knowledgeable; they explain everything and can answer any questions. They have always opened all products they've used on me straight from the original packaging in front of me. Prices here are always good and every month they have price specials on different products (so definitely sign up for their e-mail list) that beat out any other clinic. Low prices but top notch results. If this is your first time going to a medical spa or are looking to try somewhere new, I highly recommend Lake Buena Vista Aesthetics!"

5.0 Review from P.R. Source: Google Feb 17 2020

"I went in about a month ago to get my lips done through a groupon voucher, they made me feel comfortable and at ease. The PA who performed the fillers was very knowledgeable and friendly cant wait to back for a second round."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Yelp Jun 03 2019

"I had the PRP facial with microneedling and was very happy with my service. I also had a consultation for fillers. The staff was friendly and professional. The establishment was clean and comfortable and their prices are very reasonable! I can’t wait to come back for more services! I would highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B. Source: Google Feb 17 2019

"Bianca is amazing!!!!! I was so nervous to get filler again in my lips because the last place i went to did a terrible job but Biance made the entire process so smooth and made me feel really comfortable. She really knows what she’s talking about. After i expressed to her my concerns and the look i was trying to go for, she listened and gave me exactly what i was looking for. I loved the “home” feeling you get while you’re there. Everyone is so friendly and nice. I can’t wait to go back and continue to do my all fillers here!!"

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Feb 17 2019

"I want to say thank you to all the staff for their help and engagement and Dr. Nawaz for finding the time to see me on such a short notice. After few years in Florida I believe I have finally found a clinic for botox and dermal fillers injections! Even though I live two hours away it is worth a drive, as I am already thrilled with the results!"

5.0 Review from N.F. Source: Yelp Aug 24 2018

"This is added to my favorite I absolutely love the service and the staff every visit gets better so it been 20+ day since my botox and fillers and my result is awesome. I received my visit PRP on 8/22 the procedure was pain free little to no bruising the swelling lasted for a few hours my face was back to normal the next day I am excited to see the final result which can take 3 weeks. I will keep an update. This is definitely the place with the best service and staff."

5.0 Review from R.C. Source: Google Feb 17 2018

"I usually don't write in, but given the negative reviews others have left, I felt it was necessary to give this company some props. They are located near the Dr. Phillips area, in a stand alone office, resembling a house, perhaps to give a comforting feel. It was clean, and I had no complaints about rude or unprofessional employees. I've had fillers in my lips before(different company), seeing immediate bruising. Today, Bianca performed my procedure. She was very informative and professional. She has gained my trust and I will definitely be a return client, as I have absolutely no bruising and the procedure was near painless. (The picture is 5 hours post procedure!!)"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.